Sour Dough Bread Sandwich

My love for sour dough bread is so strong. Out of the breads this is definitely #1. it’s very hard to get it where I live.

Quick and simple, lightly toasted. I added a garlic and fine herbs spread. I topped it with tomatoes, onions and avocado. Now let me let y’all know something. I ain’t never had no green and black olives tapenade before and wow I love it. I bought it from Dollar Tree and as a person that loves to cook and I’m always down to try something new and different. It’s been sitting in my cabinet for about three weeks until my daughter bought one and told me it was good, so I opened it and boy I love it.

Next time you’re in the mood to try something different remember me.

Click on the link below for more details about this delicious sandwich and I your watching this YouTube channel for the first time make sure to subscribe.

Leave a comment